MAC Co-Presidents

Sachi Nakano

image7

MAC Co-President

Class of 2019

SNakano19@gsb.columbia.edu

Chase Tucker

image8

MAC Co-President

Class of 2019

CTucker19@gsb.columbia.edu 

MAC BOARD

Charlotte Porter

image9

VP of Alumni Affairs and Mentoring

 CPorter19@gsb.columbia.edu

Zenah Hasan

image10

VP of Career Education

ZHasan19@gsb.columbia.edu

Emily Whitaker

image11

VP of Communications

EWhitaker19@gsb.columbia.edu

Cassandra Lopez

image12

Co-VP of Company Relations

CLopez19@gsb.columbia.edu

Suzan Riazi

image13

 Co-VP of Company Relations  

SRiazi19@gsb.columbia.edu

Nivedita Kohli

image14

 Co-VP of Company Relations  

NKohli19@gsb.columbia.edu

Ruchi Nanda

image15

Co-VP of Conference 

RNanda19@gsb.columbia.edu

Christian Guillermo

image16

 Co-VP of Conference  

CGuillermo19@gsb.columbia.edu

Elysia Chen

image17

 Co-VP of Conference  

YChen19@gsb.columbia.edu 

Edwin Kim

image18

Barbara Machada

image19

Caroline Friedman

image20

Becky Greenberg

image21

Lindley Gray

image22

VP of Partnerships 

LGray19@gsb.columbia.edu


Anne Corey

image23

VP of Social

 ACorey19@gsb.columbia.edu