MAC Co-Presidents

Sachi Nakano

image17

MAC Co-President

Class of 2019

SNakano19@gsb.columbia.edu

Chase Tucker

image18

MAC Co-President

Class of 2019

CTucker19@gsb.columbia.edu 

MAC BOARD

Charlotte Porter

image19

VP of Alumni Affairs and Mentoring

 CPorter19@gsb.columbia.edu

Zenah Hasan

image20

VP of Career Education

ZHasan19@gsb.columbia.edu

Emily Whitaker

image21

VP of Communications

EWhitaker19@gsb.columbia.edu

Cassandra Lopez

image22

Co-VP of Company Relations

CLopez19@gsb.columbia.edu

Suzan Riazi

image23

 Co-VP of Company Relations  

SRiazi19@gsb.columbia.edu

Nivedita Kohli

image24

 Co-VP of Company Relations  

NKohli19@gsb.columbia.edu

Ruchi Nanda

image25

Co-VP of Conference 

RNanda19@gsb.columbia.edu

Christian Guillermo

image26

 Co-VP of Conference  

CGuillermo19@gsb.columbia.edu

Elysia Chen

image27

 Co-VP of Conference  

YChen19@gsb.columbia.edu 

Edwin Kim

image28

Barbara Machada

image29

Caroline Friedman

image30

Becky Greenberg

image31

Lindley Gray

image32

VP of Partnerships 

LGray19@gsb.columbia.edu


Anne Corey

image33

VP of Social

 ACorey19@gsb.columbia.edu